ABOUT COMPANY INTER-TRADE

As a result of its active and dynamic development, the company is recognized today not only in the territory of Ukraine, but also in such states, as Germany, Lithuania, Moldova, Russia and Belarus, having established itself as an organization that qualitatively and for reasonable prices performs works of designing, manufacturing, installation and commissioning of equipment and metal structures in food, pharmaceutical, dairy, beer, liqueur, oil and fat, confectionery and other industries.

The history of our activities started in 2005 with the specialization in manufacturing of decorative products of rolled and stainless metals with their subsequent mounting and installation. As a result of the ative and dynamic development, engineering activities were opened and assigned to Company “Inter-Trade”, as an individual unit with existing production facilities. This allowed not only to perform a full range of mounting and installation works, but also to independently produce products made of crude and stainless metals to meet the specific requirements and needs of food industry enterprises at the producer’s price (without intermediaries).

We would like to single out the functioning of our experienced design department, whose activities are aimed at professional, high-quality and rapid provision of technological and design solutions, production of sketch and work drawings, presentation of products in 3-D simulation, making of estimates and other calculation documents. In addition, we practice on-site visits to the Customer of our designers and engineers to create a high-precision and practical drawing of equipment or technological map for the location of pipelines and for bundling the future or already operating equipment.

By way of gaining work experience with well-known enterprises, we have mastered the necessary subtleties of work and strict requirements for performing work in their territories, observing all determined and established norms and rules and, of course, special requirements for workers, which is why the cooperation with the company “Inter-Trade” with customers is based on three basic principles:

    • Reliability and high quality of executed work;
    • Reasonable pricing policy;
    • Careful attitude and individual approach to each customer.

 

0
Years in the market
0
Implemented projects
0
Unique solutions

Our customer’s feedback

The best recommendation of the quality of our work can be precisely those enterprises, where we had the honor to carry out mounting, preventive and installation works and to manufacture equipment and outfit for them.

<p>During the whole period of cooperation, this enterprise has carried out works on the installation of technical, programmable and electromechanical equipment and stainless steel pipelines. The technical and engineering personnel of the company has proved itself as a professional and well-coordinated team.</p>
D.H. Hutsu, Director of the JV JSC BEERMASTER
<p>We thank Company “Inter-Trade” for timely and qualitatively executed works of the designing and installation of the fence at the football stadium “Arena Lviv”. We cannot fail to mention the excellent work of your employees and their high professionalism.</p>
P. N. Dyshliuk, Director of “AMG Construction”
<p>LLC “First Private Brewery” has cooperated with Company “Inter-Trade” since 2010. During this period of time, the company successfully performed installation of technological and energy equipment, pipelines of stainless steel, metal structures and manufacturing and installation of tanks.</p>
I. A. Vlasenko, “The First Private Brewery”
<p>During the period of our cooperation with Company “Inter-Trade”, it has performed works of installation of stainless steel pipelines and various types of metal structures. All works were carried out in due time and with proper quality. We plan to further co-operate with “Inter-Trade” and recommend the company to others.</p>
Ihor Kharchenko, Director of “Kraft Foods Ukraine”
<p>Company “Inter-Trade” has proved itself as a reliable partner, fulfilling its obligations in a clear and timely manner. Especially, I would like to mention the professional qualities of the company’s employees, competence, responsiveness and high level of operability in taking decisions. We look forward to fruitful cooperation you!</p>
O. A. Azarov, Director of” Amari Ukraine”

Reliable production means a good-quality product

We have been implementing a reliable production of our customers for over 14 years
according to three basic principles

Reliability and high quality

Reasonable pricing policy

Attention to each customer

О компании Inter Trade2018-10-23T01:18:43+00:00

О КОМПАНИИ INTER-TRADE

Вследствие активного и динамичного развития, на сегодняшний день, компания признана не только на территории Украины, но и в таких государствах, Германия, Литва, Молдова, Россия и Беларусь, зарекомендовав себя как организация, которая качественно и за разумную цену проводит работы по проектированию, изготовлению, монтажу и вводу в эксплуатацию оборудования и металлоконструкций в пищевой, фармацевтической, молочной, пивной, ликероводочной, масложировой, кондитерской и других отраслях.

История нашей деятельности начинается с 2005 года со специализацией изготовления декоративных изделий из черновых и нержавеющих металлов с последующим их монтажом и установкой. В результате активного, динамичного развития было открыто и закреплено за компанией «Inter-Trade» инжиниринговую деятельность, как отдельной структуры и с имеющимися производственными мощностями. Это позволило не только осуществлять полный спектр монтажно-установочных работ, но и под заказ самостоятельно изготавливать изделия из черновых и нержавеющих металлов под конкретные требования и потребности предприятий пищевой промышленности по цене производителя (без посредников).

Отдельно хотим отметить функционирования нашего опытного конструкторско-проектного отдела, деятельность которого направлена ​​на профессиональное, качественное и быстрое обеспечение технологично- конструкторскими решениями, изготовление эскизных и рабочих чертежей, представление изделий в 3-D моделирования, изготовления сметных и других калькуляционных документов. Кроме этого мы практикуем выезд на место заказчика наших конструкторов и инженеров для формирования высокоточного и практического чертежи оборудования или технологической карты размещения трубопроводов и обвязки будущего или уже действующего оборудования.

Приобретая опыт работы с известными предприятиями мы освоили необходимые тонкости работы и строгие требования к проведению работ на их территории с соблюдением всех определенных и установленных норм и правил и конечно специализированных требований к рабочим, поэтому сотрудничество с Компанию «Inter-Trade» с заказчиками основывается на трех основных принципах:

  • Надежность и высокое качество выполненной работы;
  • Разумная ценовая политика;
  • Внимательное отношение и индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту.
0
Лет на рынке
0
Выполненных проектов
0
Уникальных решений

Отзывы наших клиентов

Лучшей рекомендацией качества наших работ могут быть именно те предприятия, где мы имели честь выполнять монтажные, профилактические, инсталляционные работы и производить для них оборудования и конструкции.

В течение всего периода сотрудничества данное предприятие выполняло работы по монтажу технического, программируемого, электромеханического оборудования и трубопроводов из нержавеющей стали. Технический и инженерно-технический персонал компании проявил себя, как профессиональная и слаженная команда.

Гуцу Д.Г., Директор С.П. «BEERMASTER» А.O.

Выражаем благодарность компании «Интер-Трейд» за своевременно и качественно выполнены работы по проектированию и монтажу ограждений на футбольном стадионе «Арена Львов». Мы не можем не отметить прекрасную работу ваших сотрудников и высокий профессионализм.

Дишлюк П.Н., Директор «АМГ Констракшн»

ООО ТПК «Первая частная пивоварня» с 2010 года сотрудничает с «Интер-Трейд». За этот период компания успешно выполняла работы по монтажу технологического и энергетического оборудования, трубопроводов из нержавеющей стали, металлоконструкций, изготовление и установка емкостей.

Власенко І.А., «Перша приватна броварня»

За период нашего сотрудничества с компания «Интер-Трейд» выполняла работы по установлены трубопроводов из нержавеющей стали и разнотипных металлоконструкций. Все работы выполнялись в установленные сроки и с надлежащим качеством. Мы и в дальнейшем планируем сотрудничать с компанией «Интер-Трейд» и рекомендовать ее другим.

Ігор Харченко, Директор «Крафт Фудз Україна»

Компания «Интер-Трейд» зарекомендовала себя надежным партнером, выполняя свои обязательства четко и вовремя. Особенно хочется отметить профессиональные качества работников фирмы, компетентность, отзывчивость и высокий уровень оперативности в принятии решений. Надеемся на дальнейшее плодотворное сотрудничество с Вами!

Азаров О.А., Директор «Амарі Україна»

Надежное производство — качественный продукт

Реализуем надежное производство своих клиентов уже более 14 лет
по трем основным принципам

Надежность и высокое качество

Разумная ценовая политика

Внимательное отношение к каждому клиенту

ПОЛУЧИТЬ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЕ